2019 Committee

6 Nov 2018

The 2019 committee has been elected. Big thankyou to Peter Karvon who takes on Presidential duties, Michael Neat is the new secretary, with Craig Rosevear the new VP. We also welcome new faces onto the committee. Brad Marchut, Dom Underwood, Chris Psaltis, Greg Clay, Matt Curnow, Ange Humphries, Mona Mazlin as well as some familiar faces Howard Groom (ex-NRSC President) and Gerard Abood.

NRSC is proudly affiliated with the following Governing Bodies

Thank you to our 2019 Club Sponsors (please click logo to be taken to their website)

Join us on Social Media

Content © 2008, 2019. North Rocks Soccer Club All rights reserved.
pagebloom sports Automated processes for your sports club: committees, fixtures, divisions, teams,
management and communications, newsletters, notifications
© 2008, 2019. Step Ahead Software Pty Ltd. All rights reserved.